Trust Without Borders

You call me out upon the waters \ the great unknown where feet may fail \ and there I find You in the mystery \ in oceans deep my faith will stand

And I will call upon Your name \ and keep my eyes above the waves \ when oceans rise my soul will rest in Your embrace \ for I am Yours and You are mine

DSC_0087

Your grace abounds in deepest waters \ Your sovereign hand will be my guide \ where feet may fail and fear surrounds me \ You’ve never failed and You won’t start now

DSC_0076

So I will call upon Your name \ and keep my eyes above the waves \ when oceans rise my soul will rest in Your embrace \ for I am Yours and You are mine

DSC_0085

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders \ let me walk upon the waters wherever You would call me \ take me deeper than my feet could ever wander \ and my faith will be made stronger in the presence of my Savior

So I will call upon Your name \ keep my eyes above the waves \ when oceans rise my soul will rest in Your embrace \ for I am Yours and You are mine

Oceans, Hillsong United \\ Joel Houston, Matt Crocker & Salomon Lighthelm

2 thoughts on “Trust Without Borders

I'd love to hear from you!

