I Will Love

I will love. More. So much love that no

one will have any idea what to do with me.

They will watch with a confused look and

wonder why I give so much and do not ask

for more in return. I will give it because

giving is getting and there is nothing

quite so important as emptying your heart

every single day and leaving nothing

undone, no declarations of it unsaid.

JandH

I will not only stop and smell the flowers,

I will plant them myself and watch them

grow old with me. I will pull over and

dance in every single rainfall, and I

will make snow angels even when there is

hardly any snow left for the wings.

I will never, ever believe in the words

“too late” because it is never too late

to be exactly who you wish, do exactly

what you should, say exactly what needs

to be heard, and live the exact life

you should be living.

::Tyler Knott Gregson::

I'd love to hear from you!

