Twenty-One

Seems big.  Seems daunting.  Seems so full of responsibility.

21.

And crazily, I think I’m ready to take it on.

Lord, in this upcoming year enlarge my heart.  {More of You}, less of me.  Fill me with a deeper love and adoration for You.  Consume me with a passion to know you and make you known.  Purposefully place me in situations that will stretch me, break me, grow me, and change me.  I want to be like you and reflect your glory to all the world.


Teach me your way, O LORD, that I may walk in your truth; unite my heart to fear your name.
Psalm 86:11
6 thoughts on “Twenty-One

  1. Happy Birthday Hannah…..
    This is a new season for you and a season God has brought you to….!
    He has so much in store for you!

    Through skilful and godly Wisdom is a house [a life, a home,
    a family built, and by understanding it is established [on a sound
    and good foundation],
    And by knowledge shall its chambers [of every area] be filled with
    all precious and pleasant riches.
    Proverbs 24:3, 4

    My prayer for you in this new season is wisdom. May God increase
    you in wisdom and understanding and knowledge! (Godly wisdom)
    God bless you….

    Rolain

  2. Happy 21st Birthday dear Hannah!!! I pray that this next year will be filled with blessings!!! ❤ Love you!!

  3. Dear. Happy happy 21st birthday. You seem so behind your years in your love for people and your wisdom, yet you remind me to slow down and be a kid and make Dori whale calls.
    You’re the one who asked me on the trip of my life to go to Africa with you, and you put up with my crazy laugh and tired self. I adore you and I admire your love for Jesus.
    I hope today is magical.
    •Em•

I'd love to hear from you!

