All I Want

Steal away my selfish gain \ Lead me into your perfect ways, O Lord \ Keep my heart fixed upon \ Bringing glory to Your name

My delight is found only in \ The splendor of Your love \ Your presence, O God \ I find My joy is in Your truth

My desire is {MORE OF YOU} in my life \ Nothing satisfies like You God \ Flood my eyes till all I see is Your light \ Hear my only cry \ All You are is all I want \ All You are is all I want

Let Your Spirit be the fire \ Burning in my life \ Let the grace You have given \ Come and be my guide \ Keep my pride on the altar \ Let Your word fill my mind \ All You are is all I want \ All You are is all I want

All I Want, Red Rocks Worship \\ Gary Moore

I'd love to hear from you!

