To Hearts Longing for Love Today…

{A quick pause from the internet fast to celebrate one of my favorite days of the year!!}

❤ ❤ Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤ ❤

You are loved.

Yes, YOU!

More deeply than you could ever imagine.

More than any man or woman, boy or girl could ever begin to feel for or show to you.

It’s impossible for us to comprehend what eternity means, but that’s how much God loves you.  His Love knows no limit because He Himself is everlasting.

That means forever.

I pray that you find security and peace in this today.  Stop searching for love in other places when True Love is right within your grasp…

God is Love.

Complete satisfaction is in Him.

Abide in Him.


I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore I have continued my faithfulness to you.

Jeremiah 31:3


…You are precious and honored in my sight, and I love you

Isaiah 43:4


God is love

1 John 4:16b


For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

John 3:16


This gift of immeasurable love God freely bestows is just too great to keep to yourself!  It’s meant to overflow from your heart and be passed along!

So love one another.

Love everyone!

Pour yourself out.

Jesus will fill you with the fullest joy when you give everything you have, even your very life, to Love.


As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you.

Abide in my love.

If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commandments and abide in his love.  These thinks I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full.

This is my commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends.

John 15:9-13

4 thoughts on “To Hearts Longing for Love Today…

  1. What a wonderful post, Hannah! I needed this reminder of God’s personal love for me. It seems it is so easy for me to remind everyone else of His love and the power of it, but when it comes to myself being able to absorb that love, it is not so easy. Our feelings of unworthiness can actually hinder us from feeling the Father’s love for us, on an individual basis. So, thank you so much for reminding me today…I needed this! God bless you, my friend. 🙂

  2. I tried to leave a comment, but it doesn’t appear that it went through. I apologize if you are getting this twice. 🙂 I just wanted to thank you for posting this today, as I really needed it and appreciated it so much! God bless you abundantly for your obedience to Him!! 🙂

  3. Love a little more today. ❤
    Wonderful post, Hannah, very well written.
    Still praying for you girl! ❤ ❤
    Your sister in Christ,
    Paige

I'd love to hear from you!

