higher than I

DSC_7149

Hear my prayer, O God,

listen to my prayer;

from the end of the earth I call to you when my heart is faint.

Lead me to the rock that is higher than I,

for you have been my refuge

a strong tower against the enemy.

Let me dwell in your tent forever!

Let me take refuge under the shelter of your wings!

For you, O God, have heard my vows;

you have given me the heritage of those who fear your name.

Psalm 61:1-5

One thought on “higher than I

I'd love to hear from you!

