one final fundraiser: T-SHIRTS!!

{{This fundraiser is now closed.  Many thanks to those of you who ordered t-shirts!!!}}

Unknown-11

I’ve tossed around various fundraising ideas over the last few months, and I’m crazy excited about this one!  I mean, who doesn’t wear t-shirts?!  And for a good cause?  Double points!

I hope you’ll check these out and consider buying one!

meaning behind the message…

This design!  Ah! didn’t Fund the Nations do an awesome job?!!  The verse I chose for my design, Matthew 12:21, was inspired by the word God directed me to at the beginning of the year- HOPE!

Hannah Hobbs shirt7

I found hope in Christ when I was lost, and I believe that the same gift of hope is available to the rest of the world.  God called me to proclaim this message in Africa, which is why I specifically requested that the outline of Africa be incorporated as the “O” in Hope for my shirt design.

shirt details….

Hannah Hobbs shirt3

Blue Short Sleeve – $20

shirt: Gildan Softstyle Semi-fitted adult t-shirt (preshrunk)

sizes: S-3XL*

*add $2 for 2XL & 3XL shirts

Hannah Hobbs shirt4

Navy Long Sleeve – $20

shirt: Gildan Cassic Fit adult long sleeve t-shirt (preshrunk)

sizes: S-3XL*

*add $2 for 2XL & 3XL shirts

Hannah Hobbs shirt5

Youth Blue Short Sleeve – $15

shirt: Gildan Classic Fit youth t-shirt (preshrunk)

youth sizes: M-XL

ordering…

Please fill out the form below to place your order!  Be very specific in letting me know which shirt style and size you want!  If you’re ordering more than one shirt, please provide details (style/size) for additional shirts in the comment box!

payment & delivery…

Once your order is submitted I will correspond with you by email to determine method of payment and delivery.  In case you aren’t totally sure what this is about…you are preordering the shirt.  They haven’t been made yet.  I will place the order on May 1, 2016, and it’s my goal to have your shirts sent out by mid May!

other ways you can help…

Share it!  Get the word out about this fundraiser by posting about it on your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and any other social media to let your friends know that they can buy shirts, too!

Keep praying!  As I wrap things up with fundraising I thank God for His provision and YOU for your generous giving!  Pray with me as I advance to the next steps of preparation which include diving deeper in Scripture and taking notes on what to teach, drawing nearer to God in prayer, being wise in the use of my remaining time in the States, and PACKING!

 

I will be taking shirt orders today through April 30, 2016, so order soon!!!

 

5 thoughts on “one final fundraiser: T-SHIRTS!!

  1. Apwoyo!!! :)) I am sooooo excited to get a shirt!! I gonna try and fill out the form around Friday!!! I love them!
    Prayers for you! ❤

    1. Wow, Paige! You’ve been very attentive in regards to the Acholi phrases I’ve shared on the blog in the past! Apwoyo matek (thank you very much) for taking interest in the shirts!! ❤

  2. Haha, I love learning new languages!! How do you say, “Your welcome”? Mwakaribishwa is how you would say it in Swahili! It is a very big word, isn’t it?!!
    Have a great rest of your day!

I'd love to hear from you!

