thank you’s + one last fundraising update

Hey guys!  I just wanted to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for the incredible support you are to me!!!!  I haven’t even left the country yet, but I feel the presence of the Lord surrounding and equipping me for what’s coming, largely due to our commitment to prayer!

In the last month I don’t think a day has passed in which I haven’t received an email or text with a timely word of encouragement from one of you.  Ah! Where would I be without my friends and family??!!  I love you dearly and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the role you play in this exciting adventure!

I’d also like to extend a special thanks to each of you who have generously given financially toward my trip expenses!  It is a blessing to experience the God’s provision in a tangible way through your gifts.  With each item I place in the suitcase I remember your names and thank Jesus for your help!  Know that I will have you in my heart as I fly across the ocean and go about my days in Uganda, too!

Alrighty, so shifting to salesman mode 😉 …..this is a friendly reminder that this is your **LAST CHANCE** not only to reserve t-shirts, but also to buy Life Beads from me before I leave!  See below!


{{This fundraiser is now closed.  Many thanks to those of you who bought t-shirts and jewelry!!}}

Nations HOPE T-shirts

Unknown-11
Come June we’ll be seeing an army of people across the globe decked in these fancy shirts!  (Isn’t that awesome??!!!)  Wanna join the team yourself?  If you order a Nations Hope tee not only do you get a cool shirt (or TWO– one for each season!), but the message serves as a great witnessing tool when you wear it in public, and it directly supports me in my ministry to Uganda!

In case I didn’t clarify well in my last t-shirt post….this is a pre-order deal.  You request a shirt color & size now, and I will order these shirts ONE TIME, on May 1st!  So put in your request on the page linked below ASAP!  Only 14 days left!!

Click HERE to place your order!

T-shirts will be shipped in mid May!


Life Beads

lifebeadsfund

It makes me so happy to see so many of you proudly wearing your LB necklaces and bracelets 🙂  Isn’t the concept of paper-made jewelry so awesome?!!  Maybe you’d like to share the beauty with your sisters, moms, aunts, cousins, besties, coworkers, too!!!!  Aaaaannnndd it’s the end of the school year, so keep in mind that they make perfect teacher gifts!

Each jewelry purchase empowers women from Northern Uganda to become self-sustained in their community, and continues to support me in my fundraising efforts to return to Uganda!

Click here to view jewelry collection and place your order!

Jewelry will be shipped within 5 business days.

One thought on “thank you’s + one last fundraising update

  1. God bless you, Hannah! It is hard to believe that it is almost time for you to leave! I am praying for you and will continue to do so. It will be exciting to see what God does through your life and labors for Him!

I'd love to hear from you!

