spring 2016 | life lately

4-27

babysitting: talent shows | Charleston Harbor | babysitting: crazy pictures | memories from of being in UG with my bestie | outdoors | healthy breakfast | babysitting: swimming | football game | walks in the park with brothers | babysitting: cutest smile on the planet | HOPE | babysitting: baseball | Shem Creek with sisters | babysitting: playground | Shem Creek | babysitting (if you can’t tell by now…I sure do love kids and getting to play with them as often as I do ;P )

There really ought to be a few snapshots of my trashed bedroom, a treadmill, disorganized suitcases, an incomplete Bible study notebook, puffy eyes from allergies, etc…..but who takes pictures of those?? 😛

I’m thankful that life is busy and that I’m strong enough to keep running at this speed for a little while longer.  Thankful for a supportive family and the time we get together. Thankful to be able to pray on the days I’m going crazy and can’t think straight.  Thankful that work ends May 12 🙂  Thankful for weekends.  Thankful for sunshine.  Thankful for Jesus.

3 thoughts on “spring 2016 | life lately

I'd love to hear from you!

