pray 2016: nothing but Jesus

IMG_1203

Just wanted to let you know, friends, that Alex, Holly B. and I safely made it to Uganda yesterday afternoon!

I promise a longer update as soon as there’s time, but for now I just beg that you continue praying for the West family.

As Myron possibly spends his last minutes, hours or days on earth please pray for peace and understanding over Holly, Ryan & Rachel especially.  Pray that the world will see nothing but Jesus and the eternal hope we have in Him even through this heartbreaking time.

7 thoughts on “pray 2016: nothing but Jesus

  1. Praying for Myron’s family! This must be very, very hard for them.
    I am so glad you made it to Uganda safely! May God bless your time there, Hannah! I can’t wait for more updates and to see how God will work during your stay! Praying for you!!

  2. Oh, I am SO relieved to know that you are there safe! Praise God for His protecting hand over you and your friends. May your time there be filled to the brim with the Holy Spirit’s anointing and blessing and protection. Oh, my, I am SO sorry to hear that Myron is worsening. GOD can still heal him. I believe it with all my heart. Please don’t give up…pray and intercede, and God can turn the tide. May God send His healing and peace to all who are suffering from this awful illness. Sending you love and hugs.

  3. An answer to prayer! Glad you made it safely, looking forward to the updates.

    I will continue praying for Myron and his family. I am very saddened by the news, but I know God has a plan for them even in this rough time.

  4. How exciting for you to finally be in Uganda! May God’s will be accomplished and His love be shared ❤
    I will continue to pray for the West family! I am sad to hear that he is worse, but God can make the best out what seems to be the worst situations.
    I'm praying for you Hannah!
    ~Faith

I'd love to hear from you!

