drive from Entebbe to Gulu

Enjoy the ride…and welcome to Abaana’s Hope!

8 thoughts on “drive from Entebbe to Gulu

  1. It is so beautiful!!! Thank you for sharing this! I greatly enjoyed watching all 8 minutes of it 😉
    -Faith

  2. Aww, Hannah! I had to cry when I saw the little church with the cross and the woman outside with the children and waving to you. That just touched me deep inside. Thank you for taking the time to video this for us. You did a great job…many times, these make me have motion sickness, but yours was so smooth. I am so thankful you are safe, and I am still praying hard for Myron. I hope to hear great news from you concerning him. I am just not giving up. Love you, sweet friend.

  3. I loved riding along with you to AH! Sweet memories flood my mind. The road must not be quite as bumpy any more. Cant wait to see how God uses you there. Give Sandra and Christine hugs for me.!

  4. Dear Hannah,
    I enjoyed the video and seeing the town. It looks different from what I had imagined. Thank you so much for sharing the videos. 🙂
    Praying for you, friend.
    Much love in Christ,
    Ashley

I'd love to hear from you!

