Christ is enough

Christ is my reward / And all of my devotion / Now there’s nothing in this world / That could ever satisfy / Through every trial / My soul will sing / No turning back / I’ve been set free

Christ is enough for me / Christ is enough for me / Everything I need is in You / Everything I need

Christ my all in all / The joy of my salvation / And this hope will never fail / Heaven is our home / Through every storm / My soul will sing / Jesus is here / To God be the glory

I have decided to follow Jesus / No turning back / No turning back / The cross before me / The world behind me / No turning back / No turning back

Hillsong Worship :: Jonas Myrin / Reuben Morgan

2 thoughts on “Christ is enough

  1. Thanks for sharing Hannah Ashley. I have always loved this song. I am so glad it means so much to you too. Love you, Aunt Bobbie♥

I'd love to hear from you!

