Jesus Loves Me

7 thoughts on “Jesus Loves Me

  1. So sweet! Thank you so much for the precious card I got from you the other day. It brightened my day so much! I hope all is well with you, sweet friend. God bless you!

  2. Oh my goodness! I love this!! And I love that one of the little kiddos has the shirt on you designed! **heart eyes** ❤

  3. Thank you for sharing this precious group of children. I just got my email unlocked today so am catching up on all of the many postings that have come in for the last few months. Hugs to you dearest Hannah♥

  4. Hello, dear Hannah! I have had you on my mind and heart…I hope all is well with you? I miss seeing your posts and hope everything is okay. Praying for you, sweet friend. 🙂

  5. Hello! This is a neat blog. (: I’m definitely subscribing! So you went to Uganda? Did you go near Kampala? Me and my family use to have pen-pals from a school near there. (It was called Golden Age Community School, but I think the name has been changed to something else.)
    Laura
    Flowersinmybasket.blogspot.com

I'd love to hear from you!

