calling all t-shirt lovers!!!

Hopefully you read my post from yesterday where I shared a little background on my upcoming trip to Southeast Asia!!

Today I’m getting my first fundraiser rolling, and would love to personally invite you to play a special part in the process!

T-SHIRTS!!!

This year I’m even more pumped about selling shirts because the design FundtheNations helped me pull together is has a simple, minimalistic flare to it, and the brand I chose (Bella + Canvas) is waaaayyy softer.

Please keep in mind that this is a PRE-SALE.  I don’t actually have the shirts at this time.  I will be placing my first order TOMORROW, June 9.  After this first round the timing of the next order will all depend on how much interest is shown and how many orders come in!  I pray they come flooding!

CLICK IMAGE TO PURCHASE

IMG_0510
Crew-Neck Soft Style T-shirt {black} – $22 USD
IMG_0509
V-Neck Soft Style T-shirt {maroon} – $23 USD

And y’all, I’m selling women’s TANK TOPS, too!!! Anyone else love a good tank in the summer time??  I know which shirt I’ll be sporting 24/7 for the next few months 🙂

IMG_0508
Flowy Racerback Tank {black} – $24 USD

If t-shirts aren’t really your thing, but you still want to help me raise funds, would you consider posting about these shirts on your social media?!!  Go for it!  Send all your friends over to grab a few shirts of their own!

Thank you guys so much for your support in taking the Gospel all over the world!  I love you tons! ❤

8 thoughts on “calling all t-shirt lovers!!!

  1. Hi Hannah! I’m SO excited for you, that you will be going to both Asia and Africa again soon!! These are awesome T-shirts, too. But I actually have a really funny request… do you have any extra t-shirts left from your last t-shirt fundraiser? A friend and I both have it on our bucket list to buy shirts specifically with Africa on them, since we both have a burden for that continent. My size is women’s small but a medium would work too — I’m thinking the same for her. I know this is a really big request and you probably don’t have any left, but I just thought I’d ask. 🙂
    Blessings,
    Grace

    1. Hey Grace!! It’s so special to connect with others who have the same love for Jesus and burden for Africa! What a fun summer bucket list! I’m sad to say that I sold all my t-shirts from last year….what few I had laying around after my last sale I took over to UG with me and gave them to my friends as gifts.

      I hope you’re able to find a shirt! I recently purchased this one supporting a guy going to Lesotho to serve with his sister and brother-in-law this summer! Its a really comfy shirt and says “Love One Another” in languages from all over the world!

      https://glorifyingsteps.com/2017/04/27/love-one-another/

      1. I want a maroon v-neck in 2XL☺ Hope your family is doing well. We are all o.k.☺ Bye sweet Hannah….catch your ((((((HUGS)))

  2. I’m so excited for you!! I can’t wait to get my Tshirt! I’ll be praying for you Hannah!! Love the awesome design btw!

I'd love to hear from you!

